Homestead Funding Corp.
LaDonna Hines - resides in Goldsboro
Branch Manager/Licensed Loan Originator
NMLS #105425
3900 Merton Drive, Suite 210
Raleigh, NC  27609


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Carrie Fesler
NMLSR ID 453171
507 N. Spence Avenue, Suite C
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Off: 919-751-0033
Carrie.K.Fesler@wellsfargo.com
https://www.wfhm.com/loans/carrie-fesler/apply/mortgage-expect.page


Motto Mortgage Complete
Robert Bell
NMLS ID: 1661415
Cell: 910-232-2061
Work: 919-396-6009
Fax:
2711 Spence Ave.
Goldsboro, NC  27534
robert.bell@mottomortgage.com 
www.mottomortgagecompletenc.com

State Employees' Credit Union
Donna B. Oldham 
Vice President/City Officer  
1301 W. Ash Extension 
Goldsboro, NC 27533  
Off: 919-736-2636
goldsboro-westashstreet@ncsecu.org

Premier Home Mortgage
Steve Grant
1401 N. Berkeley Blvd. Suite G
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Off: 919-778-4856
sgrant@premierhomemortgage.com
http://premierehomemortgage.com/apply-online

KS Mortgage Services
Gregory S Fader
KS Bank
Wayne Memorial Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Cell: 252-560-0867
gfader@ksbankinc.com

NC Community Federal Credit Union
2401 East Ash Street
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Off: 919-736-5087

Regions Bank
Katherine Sauls
NMLS# 474249
Raleigh, NC
Off: 843-518-5362
Cell:919-440-3277
Fax: 205-261-7840
katherine.sauls@regions.com
http://regionsmortgage.com/katherinesauls

BB&T
Laura Wise
NMLS #415624
201 N Spence Ave
Goldsboro, NC  27534
Off: 919-580-1815
Cell:919-920-6457
Fax: 919-736-6011
lwise@bbandt.com


 


Home Status Report

Want to know if a home is still on the market, or if the price has changed? We can help. Simply fill out the information below and with no obligation to you we'll get back to you with your requested information. We guarantee your privacy.

Your Information
Property Information